The 2020 Crop of Loons

The Committee:

Craig Johnson – Webmaster
Dathon – Marketing, Site Manager
Donna Francisco – Program, Event Chair
Heather Svoboda – Admissions
Heidi Boehl – T-shirts
Hollie Benton – Registration
Lisa Strong – Business Manager & Snack Princess
Lydia McAnerney – Scribe, Assistant website, Volunteers, Scholarships
Roger Schaffhausen  – Housing Coordinator
Supporting cast:
Deb Sampson – T-shirt design, graphics
Celia Swanson – Snack Queen
Monique Meister – Decorations
Jeannie Inglehart – Brunch Queen
Ed and Elaine – House Managers
David Kirshner – Surveys
Trish Finn – Photography
Pat O’Loughlin – Photography
Greg Njoes – Richfield Flowers & Decorations
Doug Lohman – Sound
Tapestry Staff
Ann Mosey & Amy Sutherland at Tapestry provide
invaluable administrative support